• slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5
  • slide6
  • slide7
  • slide8
  • slide9


This years Race of Champions has been finished.  The German team, consisting of Michael Schumacher and Sebastian Vettel, won the Nations cup. The following day the Race of Champions was driven, which has been won by Romain Grosjean after a thrilling finale in which he competed with Tom Kristensen. More information can be found here.

As of 1 January 2013 the Dakar will start in Lima (Peru) and will end after a exceeding the 8000 km in Santiago (Chile).