The race of champions from this year will be held in the Dusseldorf Esprit arena for the second time in a row. In total this will be the 24th Race of Champions and it will take place in the weekend of 3rd and 4th of december.

The drivers list for this year’s race of champions is not known yet but one thing will be certain and that is that it will be a list of greatness. Last year’s drivers list included drivers such as: Michael Schumacher, Sebastian Vettel, Sébastien Loeb and Travis Pastrana.

By Johnny